Mitchell, P.K.

All Hail The Power

$ 20.00

Label : Rugged Records   Year : 1994

1 in stock

SKU: 8186 Categories: ,

Solo album by Neon Cross guitarist P.K. Mitchell, taking old hymns and putting them to heavy groove and funk metal. Also features Vengeance Rising/Die Happy drummer Glen Manacruso, Barren Cross bassist Jim LaVerde and Die Happy/Joshua vocalist Robin Kyle Bassari.

Amazing Grace
Nothing But The Blood
Trust And Obey
Oh How I Love Jesus
Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
Take My Life
Onward Christian Soldiers
All Hail The Power
Jesus Paid It All
God Be With You (Till We Meet Again)