Fear Not

For The Wounded Heart

$ 17.00

Label : Roxx Records   Year : 2019

1 in stock

SKU: 8855 Category:

“FEAR NOT are excited to announce the official release of the brand new EP entitled ‘For The Wounded Heart’. The release features all 4 original members of the legendary Christian rock band FEAR NOT – Larry Worley on guitar and backing vocals, Chris Howell on lead guitar, Rod Romero pounding on the bass and Gary Hansen wailing on the drums. Added to this new incarnation of FEAR NOT we bring in to the fold a brand new lead vocalist Eddie Green who helps take this EP to a whole new level with his metal vocal stylings. Eddie is a seasoned touring vocalist who most recently fronted Even The Dogs, who had a charting single titled ‘Ghost’. The EP features 5 brand new original tunes. ” -Roxx Records

Don’t Want None (Come Get Some)
Shadows Fade
Carry Me
Love Is Alright
Shipwrecked Hypocrite